Skip to content

Mad Cap Hats – Awesome Selection Designer Fashion – 38 James St – St Catharines Ontario – One of a Kind Show Toronto Ontario National Trade Center

December 2, 2009

madcap storefront 38 james st st catharines ontario canada store artist andrea malus

madcap ashlynn cloche black with black and green plaid fashion designer hats the idea girl says

Imagine buying yourself a one of a kind fashion designer hat!

And the price is reasonable too!

I bought one today for $20 , it’s not a one of a kind but it’s a lovely mix of orange, yellow and browns.

It’s going to look smart with my new brown winter coat.

There was also a nice fur hat there but it was around $50 and I didn’t have enough to get it.

It looked kind of funky on me but I could get away with wearing it.

I know I’d stand out in a crowd.

People think that your a model when you wear a fashionable designer hat.

I’ve gotten so many lovely comments on the last black hat I bought last winter.

I love it because there is this warm flap that is built into the hat, so I can choose to cover my ears on those really cold days or I can flip it up and wear it without covering up my ears.

It’s a unique and sturdy design.

I keep mine in a hat box, year round and pull it out whenever I’m planning to go out on the town.

Every year I buy myself a new hat for christmas.

Today I found out that they make summer hats too!

I should have thought about that during the summertime but I always went in the early spring downtown to check out the shops.

I hardly ever venture downtown because of the open air and in that past two years they have been doing a lot of construction down there and it’s finally completed!

It looks awesome!

There was a Cask 22 wine bar that opens up around 5 pm but didn’t check it out yet.

I did walk over to see 73 St Paul St where the bands have been playing at night after 5 pm.

They also have all sorts of artwork and craft workshops to attend there.

I’ll have to go check it out soon!

Then there was The Merchant House, where I think a new band is playing (I put them on my Idea Girl Consulting Word Press) and tons of little dance clubs all along St Paul St in St Catharines, Ontario.

I know loads of Brock University and Niagara College Students head downtown for some fun and dancing during the week and on the weekends it’s packed down there.

The good thing is that after 6pm, your allowed to park in the garages for free. (I was told by a City worker today that is the plus of going downtown – indoor parking lots.)

MAD CAP HATS – is having a one of a kind designer fashion show this week in Toronto. You can see the details below or click on their website for more pics!

madcap hats the idea girl says awesome selection st catharines ontario james st

madcap hoodie scarf purple designer fashion hat the idea girl says

madcap sandy cloche black designer fashion hats the idea girl says

Madcap Hats come and visit us at the ONE OF A KIND SHOW Nov. 26 to Dec. 6, 2009
in Toronto at the National Trade Centre.

They are also hosting a special event this Friday December 4th in St Catharines at their store 38 James St.
I was told you can get 15% off the new designer purses there.

I really liked this brown shiny one for $65, but again, not enough moola, and it’s the perfect match to my new winter coat!

sandy cloche grey mad cap hats the idea girl says word press

Mad Cap Hats Website

If you would like to add the Mad Cap line to your store, please
call us at 1-866-900-4287 or see us at our trade booth during the Mode Accessories Show or at the CGTA.

madcap velvet spice with black belt and trim fashion designer hat the idea girl says

Contact us at (905)688-2000 or toll-free 1-866-900-4287.
Contact us by email at madcap@bellnet.ca

madcap ashlynn cloche brown designer fashion hat the idea girl says


madcap ashlynn cloche red the idea girl says

madcap winter group shot fall designer line 2009 home for the holidays event fri dec 4 38 james st the idea girl says

5 Comments leave one →
  1. December 3, 2009 3:57 am

    Hi – thanks for your comment on my blog and I’m really pleased you’d like to join the Blogsplash. Please could you send a quick email to fiona@fionarobyn.com so I can sign you up? Thanks!

  2. December 5, 2009 9:32 pm

    interesting pictures

  3. January 13, 2010 9:55 am

    These hats are so cool. I like to wear this hats because it gives me a prettier look. I learned this fashion tip from vedic image

  4. October 27, 2010 9:08 pm

    Hi,

    I was totally amazed last year to see our hats featured in your blog….why thank you for such a lovely write up, however we are no longer at James St,St. Catherines but have moved to Crystal Beach, Fort Erie where we are renovating a cute new store right by the lake. 4028 Erie Rd, Crystal Beach.

Trackbacks

  1. EternalStyleOnline » Blog Archive » Mad Cap Hats – Awesome Selection Designer Fashion – 38 James St …

thank you for commenting come back soon!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 154 other followers

