Skip to content

Крум 2012 – Ще ме търсиш (OFFICIAL VIDEO) Krum – Shte me tursish international pop rock dance music bulgaria videos

July 12, 2012

Крум 2012 – Ще ме търсиш (OFFICIAL VIDEO) Krum – Shte me tursish international pop rock dance music bulgaria videos

i love the fashions in the videos nice jeans lol

i’m blogging on my journal, uploading videos on youtube on the idea girls says..

the wow alien radio signals lines 22 videos are being researched and uploaded.

Hopefully scientists will take a look at them and try out the formula’s in them and blog the results for us to see.

I wanna know what they get to work :)

I can’t wait till this is done… i have a great idea for my novels now after seeing the audio books stuff on youtube.

it’s kind of what i want to do too.

I have to do all the drawings and sketches and stuff and I don’t have time this year to do it.

I had to put my manuscript down for at least 6 weeks, while we spring clean and I try to work on the WOW videos non stop so I can stay in the “groove”

i’m getting confused with it, so I’m changing how I do things for a month and a half

usually i have a summer holiday but this year i decided to work during my summer months to get some of my projects completed from 2010, 2011 :)

i’m behind by at least a year or so.. on some, two years on others..

im repeating myself all over again.. im tired.. it’s 116 am edt..

thanks for stopping by!

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 165 other followers

