Skip to content

Bonnie Wright & Emma Watson|| I Got You [For Ashley]

August 6, 2012

Bonnie Wright & Emma Watson|| I Got You [For Ashley]

Heyy!!
This vid is dedicated to Lifelifetheway18.
I’m gonna miss you so much hun! You have no idea!!
You’re such a kind and caring person, everyone who knows you also knows that.
It’s been such an honour to have met you, I’m so glad I did, you’re such an awesome person who cares about everyone, you’re always here for me. I really love our friendship and I bet that we’ll be besties for life. Thank you so much for being such an amazing friend! I love you so much and I wish that you get everything you want in life, you deserve it hun! I know sometimes the path taken to get the things you want will be hard, but just know that there’s always something good at the end of any tough situation. You’re a very strong person and I know you can deal with anything that comes in your way. Have faith and confidence!! I’m always here for you!
Lots of love!! *hugs*
Kym.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 171 other followers

