Skip to content

New Formula’s for Higgs Boson Particle CERN Line 18 a3w4 U238 Neutrinos Plasma Z Bosons Symmetry Breaking 5g WOW SETI

August 17, 2012

CMS yy higgs decay into two photons boson CERN Tevatron LHC data CLS limit 7 TEV WOW DATA new Formula’s add to CERN data the idea girl says youtube

New Formula’s for Higgs Boson Particle CERN Line 18 a3w4 U238 Neutrinos Plasma Z Bosons Symmetry Breaking 5g WOW SETI

Line 18 a3w4 Uranium Neutrino Split Z Bosons Weak Atomic 5g UFO WOW SETI

New Formula’s for Higgs Boson Particle CERN Line 18 a3w4 U238 Neutrinos Plasma Z Bosons Symmetry Breaking 5g WOW SETI


Dzero ATLAS higgs boson particle SM combinations LEP eXclusion D0 162 GEV VIXRA ORG

diagram source: http://blog.vixra.org/2011/07/22/big-day-for-higgs-boson/

CMS tt higgs tau lepton decay plot GEV TEV 7 CLS limit CERN Boson WOW SETI data fills in the blanks the idea girl says

New Formula’s for Higgs Boson Particle CERN Line 18 a3w4 U238 Neutrinos Plasma Z Bosons Symmetry Breaking 5g WOW SETI

Dzero ATLAS higgs boson particle SM combinations LEP eXclusion D0 162 GEV VIXRA ORG

Data notes formula’s 16 August 2012 @ 639 pm edt

Cross Referencing notes:

Original Formula given in WOW DATA:

Feb 17 2012 118 pm est

My thoughts:

If uranium absorbs a slow-moving free neutron

Then

Uranium 238 + (neutron) neutrino (slowed down by cooling the plasma with invention found) + instability + splits into two smaller atoms “fission products”

Update 16 August 2012 646 pm edt

During the CERN test on 18th June 2012, it’s noted in this article that two photon’s were left remaining after the Higgs Boson happened…

I believe the WOW video research dated 17 Feb 2012 talks about it…

New formula idea after reading higgs boson article Science News – 28 July 2012 pg 5…”Higgs Boson fills last gap in list of basic particles – Alexandra Witze.”

Key words Peter Higgs, Carl Hagen University of Rochester, New York, ATLAS

The article states that CERN did a proton + proton + collision + four leptons + electron + positron + muons + decay = Higgs boson (18 June 2012, CERN, FERMI, LHC)

They want to know how to create a Higgs particle that decays instantly into “other” particles.

When I read this, I made a formula idea:

Neutrinos + Fermions + Leptons + Atoms + Mass = Higgs particle

Now I’m cross referencing the formula’s in the alien radio signal called “WOW.”

All these are “key words” from the data… I also have over 28 pages of data about Higgs Boson, and now I know WHY I couldn’t find enough research about it online.

I went to the Public Library and looked up Science Magazines and was delighted to find many articles about the Higgs boson experiment’s success.

I wrote down formula’s based on Alexandra’s notes and I will look up the “key words” in the videos and blog the formula’s even though I haven’t completed the research on all the lines of data. As of 16 August 2012 I’m still working on Line 22′s data which is Super alloys, Fuel Formula’s and the outer shell designs for a UFO type space ship…

All the data is based on key words found in the material that I research. It’s going to take me a LONG time to do this… I can see that now… My goal of finishing this in a year, seems impossible based on the many projects I have on the go… I will strive to do a bit of the WOW data each week, and upload the new video’s along with the cross referencing that comes up.

Since CERN only has two more months to test the theories I will work on this as my top priority.

According to the “Universal messages, ” I’ve been told you will be able to create all you want with the 8 trillion beam, you don’t need the 14 upgrade.

I will try and figure out what the data’s message is. The coolest thing happened to me today. I had a light bulb go off when I finally saw the new standard model with the Higgs Boson added to it, I now have an idea what a lepton and fermion are in relation to the Higgs.

It’s the bottom force factor, high rate of speed, faster than light and your neutrino’s research (faster than the speed of light) is going to help you find your different missing particles for the standard model.

We will figure this out within the next 12 months (prediction) based on a gut instinct. I’m here to help you speed up your technological processes and will look for any kind of “alien” technology that we can use in this quest for the holy grail of science – the Higg’s particle…

The idea girl says…

ATLAS yy higgs boson particle data wow new formula preliminary data 2011 7 TEV Fldt 1.08 fb should be 6.04

ATLAS bb higgs boson decay into bottom quark pair in conjunction with W Z boson no excess 20xs standard model higgs signal VH, H Hydrogen to bb add deuterium for 14 TEV

CMS ZZ Two Z (tow) bosons Higgs decay in pairs leptons quarks neutrinos different channels 2 leptons + 2 quarks plot cut off below 220 GeV add W+ bison to change it

CMS zz 2011 decay into 2 leptons 2 neutrinos gets closer Higgs Boson particle CERN

CMS zz 2011 decay into 2 leptons 2 neutrinos gets closer Higgs Boson particle CERN

CMS zz 2011 decay into 2 leptons 2 neutrinos gets closer Higgs Boson particle CERN

conclusion CMS plot to be combined Tevatron plot higgs boson mass range 114 GEV to 137 GEV and 205 GEV to 295 GEV massive particles CERN report

I have been video blogging the data on:

http://victoriastaffordapsychicinvestigation.wordpress.com/

it’s tagged under higgs boson WOW alien formula’s

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 172 other followers

