Skip to content

The NaNoWriMo Song – Music Video – The Calamity Girl – The Promotion Squidoo Site

November 27, 2009

Here is a cool song and man this chickie can sing, I love her voice.
I’ll be checking to see what else she has done.
I love this song that she wrote to inspire NaNoWriMo participants.
She’s on youtube channel italktosnakes

I’ve been busy this evening, I did a quick spell check on my novel and I’ve posted the first five pages of chapter One.

I will be working on the other new Squidoo sites this weekend, and i’ll post them once they are completed.
I had a great idea.
I’m going to make each site then write up individual descriptions for each picture.
I can use them in my final manuscript if I need to add in some “filler” to keep the publisher happy.

I am so excited to finally be going ahead with one of my goals.
Pursuing a literary agent or a publisher to look at my new romance chic lit book that I’ve written.

The Squidoo site is called The Calamity Girl – The Promotion

the calamity girl - the promotion linda randall 2009

No comments yet

thank you for commenting come back soon!

