Skip to content

Fox Elipsus is Coming to Ontario – The Idea Girl Requesting Your Restaurant, Hotels, Hostels, Motel Reviews – Youtube Videos Please! – Eclipse Indie Rock – SExy Photos Kristen Stewart – Robert Pattinson Shirtless

April 10, 2010

Niagara_CliftonHill

Hi everyone!

I have this great idea.

Fox Elipsus asked me to recommend some great places to eat that are cheap.

He is a travelling musician and lives entirely off of his CD sales.

I am sure he has an interesting story to tell.

Here is the link to all his videos posted on Idea Girl Consulting Entertainment

http://ideagirlconsulting.wordpress.com/?s=fox+elipsus

For all my movie, movie and Television Producers you may want to interview Fox and hear his amazing story.

He is coming to Canada from London, England. (just like my characters do in the munroe series back in the 1900s 0kay yes I am plugging my novel sagain that is posted on http://authonomy.com)

He will be performing in Canada (300 shows) in Ontario during the Spring.

The Idea Girl Says

I’m looking for cheap food places or restaurant reviews for the following cities send me a message on twitter or youtube and I’ll post your reviews on my site.  If you have videos of your favorite travel spots, cheap lodging (hostels) and restaurants send those to me as well!
Buffalo, NY
Hamilton, Ontario
Niagara Falls, Ontario
Toronto, Ontario
Ottawa, Ontario
Waterloo, Ontario
Montreal, Quebec

Fox Elipsus sexy guy photo idea girl consulting entertainment linda randall

Hi Linda,

I’m coming back to ON! I’m from Oxford, England, not sure if you knew that? I try to bring peace & love & meaning to music like John Lennon did. I perform for free, travel far, and usually sleep in my car (this year: 9 months, 300 shows!). :)

Sat 24 Apr, 1pm-3pm – NIAGARA FALLS, ON

Starbucks, 6758 Lundy’s Lane

Sat 24 Apr, 8pm-10pm – HAMILTON, ON

Second Cup, 1004 King Street West

Mon 26 Apr, 8pm-10pm – WATERLOO, ON

Second Cup, 150 University Avenue West

All 3 shows free! My first EVER shows in these 3 cities! Plus: April: Buffalo 16th, Toronto 25th, Barrie 27th, Kingston 29th, Ottawa 30th, Montreal May 1st (see websites for details). They’re my only shows in these areas in 2010. Also: can you suggest any cheap, local, delicious food for a hungry Englishman far from home? I love trying new food places :)

Your friend – Fox Elipsus

(Hear music &amp; become a fan @ facebook.com/foxelipsus – watch music vids at <a href=”http://www.facebook.com/l/3a4af;youtube.com/foxelipsus”>http://www.facebook.com/l/3a4af;youtube.com/foxelipsus </a>- and get cds cheap at <a href=”http://www.facebook.com/l/3a4af;elipsus.net”>http://www.facebook.com/l/3a4af;elipsus.net</a&gt; )”

Robert+Pattinson+ shirtless photo

robert-pattinson-how-to-be-still- photo

robert_pattinson_kristen_stewart_foto_sexy

kristen stewart sexy black mini dress thigh high black boots photo

Kristen Stewart SExy white t shirt photo

Kristen_Stewart sexy legs black leather zipper dress blue high heels photo

No comments yet

thank you for commenting come back soon!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 148 other followers

