Skip to content

Metformin 500 mg – Combat Diabetes with Exercise – Pill Taking Advice

December 8, 2012

 

Metformin hydrocholoride 500 mg-MAL (1)

Metformin hydrocholoride 500 mg-MAL (1)

Metformin3d N,N-Dimethylimidodicarbonimidic diamide

Metformin3d N,N-Dimethylimidodicarbonimidic diamide

 

 

quote wiki:

 

Metformin (BP, pronounced /mɛtˈfɔrmɨn/met-fawr-min; originally sold as Glucophage) is an oral antidiabetic drug in the biguanide class. It is the first-line drug of choice for the treatment of type 2 diabetes, in particular, in overweight and obese people and those with normal kidney function.[1][2][3] Its use in gestational diabetes has been limited by safety concerns. It is also used in the treatment of polycystic ovary syndrome, and has been investigated for other diseases where insulin resistance may be an important factor. Metformin works by suppressing glucose production by the liver.

Metformin is the only antidiabetic drug that has been conclusively shown to prevent the cardiovascular complications of diabetes. It helps reduce LDL cholesterol and triglyceride levels, and is not associated with weight gain. As of 2010, metformin is one of only two oral antidiabetics in the World Health Organization Model List of Essential Medicines (the other being glibenclamide).[4]

 

the idea girl says

 

I looked up the word Metformin to get a picture and decided to add what it means – so that any new “diabetic” people can find what they need to know from personal experience on here.

The instructions given to me was to take the pill AFTER I eat.

 

I did.

I got the worst stomach ache in the world from it – and I find within 60 mins of taking the pill your body temperature shoots up about 2 degrees and you get hot flashes.  Unless this is a symptom of something else I’m going through – menopause – it’s extremely uncomfortable – especially if you’re out in public.

 

I find taking the MF pill as I call it on my daily notes (I write down each pill I take, what time and anything special that happens to study it’s effects on my body) – in the MIDDLE of my meal – the hot flashes and stomach ache doesn’t happen.

 

It gives the stomach time to coat, and activate the necessary enzymes to break down the pills contents.  I’m going to add one more important thing.

 

Drink lots of water, go for a walk right away after taking this pill (after you finish your meal) and this will help it work better.

 

If you can work out at the gym during this time, or get on your glider (20 mins minimum) and walk it you will feel better as well.

 

Exercise is the key with diabetes.

 

When we sit still the sugar tends to pool up in our joints and legs.

 

It just builds up in clusters.

 

But when we move constantly – Go for a WALK every hour for about 10 to 20 mins or move around where ever you are and the sugar in your blood will circulate mixing with the contents of these pills and it helps to distribute the chemicals required to move the sugars from your blood into your cells.

 

 

Now I was very surprised to read  hydrocholoride is in the pill, it’s one of the KEY words that comes up in the alien radio signal WOW along with diabetes – there’s a whole video about it and I didn’t understand any of it at the time.

 

Now I’ll have to go back and study it all again because I’m currently dealing with the diabetes problem…

 

check out my meditation ideas on how to combat diabetes as well:

http://lindarandall.wordpress.com/2012/12/08/ascension-raising-your-vibrational-frequency-repeat-10-times-to-40-mins-with-clear-quartz-crystals-meditation-for-healing-from-pain-diabetes/

 

http://lindarandall.wordpress.com/2012/12/08/528hz-delta-binaural-beat-2hz-meditation-for-pain-dna-healing-diabetes/

 

Comments are closed.

