Skip to content

queen of babble author meg cabot book review linda randall

December 13, 2012

queen of babble author meg cabot book review linda randall

 

queen of babble author meg cabot book review linda randall

 

the idea girl says

 

odd I thought I posted this book review already, but I cannot seem to find it…

I read the book last week, and a few days later read the 2nd book – in the big city and this week get’s hitched.

 

all three books.

Lizzie, our character, is a wedding dress designer, so in each book she gives “fashion” pointers on how outfits are for your particular body shape – genius!

A book that you can use for fashion decisions and read in your spare time!

It’s fun for work place (nothing naughty in it that the boss won’t find offensive if its on your desk) and it’s great writing as always from one of my favorite authors Meg Cabot.

A delightful tale of love, lust, and adventure – as Lizzie finds her career, a man, and makes those single gal decisions to become independent.  Meg always writes about “friendship” with her characters – something I envy and want in my own life and I’m sure you’ll relate to the funny tales while learning about wedding and dress designs, the fashion industry and how it is to manage a business on your own.

 

 

Comments are closed.

