Skip to content

Adam Sanders “I Won’t Give Up” Jason Mraz (cover) American Idol Season 12 2013 AdamsMusic11 Youtube Channel Videos

February 2, 2013

Adam Sanders “I Won’t Give Up” Jason Mraz (cover) American Idol Season 12 2013 AdamsMusic11 Youtube Channel Videos

Adam Sanders I Believe Fantasia Barrino (cover) American Idol Season 12 Goes to Hollywood  AdamsMusic11 YoutubeAdam Sanders I Believe Fantasia Barrino (cover) American Idol Season 12 Goes to Hollywood AdamsMusic11 Youtube


522 views 840 am est feb 2 2013

adam says on yt
Hey guys! it’s me Adam here with another cover, this time of Jason Mraz “I Won’t Give Up”. I really hope you all enjoy my rendition of it! 😀

the idea girl says
hear adam sanders powerful goose bumps vocals on american idol 8 pm est wed, thurs on fox tv!

Comments are closed.

