Skip to content

The Making of HARREY PODDER: Say the Magic Word creator of the film David Stodolny (Stodoe) Animation Stories

February 7, 2013

The Making of HARREY PODDER: Say the Magic Word creator of the film David Stodolny (Stodoe) Animation Stories

75 742 views feb 7 2013

the idea girl says

i was hoping I’d be so talented to draw my own characters, animate them and make my story boards based on some of the novels that I’ve written.

Unfortunately its taken a back burner to my WOW! signal – alien radio video blogging project on the idea girl says youtube channel.

I’m still stuck on Line 22… been there forever or so it seems. 😉 lol

yt notes:
If you’ve watched the short film HARREY PODDER: Say the Magic word, then take a gander at this. A behind the scenes montage with the creator of the film David Stodolny (Stodoe). Check back often for new uploads and please subscribe. There’s some great stuff coming.

For more from Stodoe Studios visit artofstodoe.blogspot.com

P.S. I do not own any rights to the Harry Potter characters or world. This is merely a parody/fan film.

Comments are closed.

