Skip to content

Lamisil Cream Cellulitis Sores Diabetic Feet Yoga Exercise Stars Calendar Carpel Tunnel Stretches Part 10

March 25, 2013

Lamisil Cream Cellulitis Sores Diabetic Feet Yoga Exercise Stars Calendar Carpel Tunnel Stretches

https://theideagirlsays.wordpress.com/
http://lindarandall.wordpress.com/
http://www.twitter.com/theideagirl
this is a continuation of my film:

March 16 2013 – update

I went to the feet first clinic and the doctor prescribed me this wonderful cream.

this is when I first start taking it.. I’m still using it and i’ll do an update video once it’s finished being used. My feet look a hundred times better.. notice the cracked heals and sores on the bottom of the cellulitis foot.. even though the infections gone, I still have other side effects.. i find sugars and salty foods make the feet burn and swell more (i have edema in that foot) and it causes pain in this leg at night while laying down.. I HAVE to prop my feet up on two big pillows (make sure your feet are ABOVE your heart), and at times, I dont sleep with a pillow right away. i lay flat on my back to get the fluids to drain away from the feet.

the second part of my video is the update on my yoga stretches and exercise plan – stars on the calendar program is working really well to motivate me to get physical every day and for how long.

how to start from 5 minutes and work it up to 20 minutes.

carpel tunnel yoga stretches to reduce pain in wrists, arms and hands.

although this week i didn’t exercise for 3 days (the carpel tunnel stretches) and now for 3 days I’m in AGONY with my left hand, can barely move it. so goes to show with preventive maintenance I wouldn’t have this pain.. I’m slowly working on stretching it back so it won’t ache so much!
i’m listening to zumba music on youtube, and then I also listen to some of the videos i post on my music playlist on my blog http://linda randall.wordpress.com.

Cellulitis Tried to Kill Me A Blood Poisoning Story 1 a

Lamisil Cream Cellulitis Sores Diabetic Feet Yoga Exercise Stars Calendar Carpel Tunnel Stretches Part 10

Combat Cellulitis Sores Every Hour While Infected Eat Apples Dried Fruit Nuts Fiber Part 9
Donate Cellulitis Sores Medical Bandages to Missions Trinity Luthern Church FE Part 8
Cellulitis Edema Walmart Pink Flip Flops $4 – Get Two Sizes Up (sz 7 get a 9) Part 7
Wheel Chair Bumpy Ride on Sidewalk St Catharines Cellulitis Sores Part 6
Cellulitis Sores Bandages Come Off! Sept 23 – 29 2012 Part 5
Nurse cuts my toe skin off Bandages Cellulitis Foot Sores Sept 19, 2012 Part 4
Prompt Care Hotel Dieu St Catharines Emergency Door Mishaps Cellulitis Sores Part 3
Cellulitis Killer Sores Merritt Island Montebellow Park Wheel Chair Rides Sept 16 – 17 2012 Part 2
Cellulitis Killer Sores on Foot Blood Poisoning Antibiotic Fight September 7-9 2012 Part 1b

Comments are closed.

