Skip to content

Microsoft Word Troubleshooting Help Playlist Idea Girl Canada Youtube – Writers, authors, Files, Documents, Remove Dotted Lines, Editing , Grammar Spell Checking

October 13, 2013

Microsoft Word Troubleshooting Help Playlist Idea Girl Canada Youtube – Writers, authors, Files, Documents, Remove Dotted Lines, Editing , Grammar Spell Checking

Microsoft Office Word Help - YouTube idea girl canada linda randall the idea girl says black dotted lines mind mapping tool bar pen text drawing word 2007 edit youtube channel art pics

Microsoft Office Word Help – YouTube idea girl canada linda randall the idea girl says black dotted lines mind mapping tool bar pen text drawing word 2007 edit youtube channel art pics

the idea girl says

I’ve created a microsoft office 2007 word help documents, black lines, editing youtube art pictures, pen, text, drawing tools, powerpoint video blogs, and made them into a playlist on my new travel blog and business sense youtube channel – idea girl canada.

Not only do I plan to video blog my restaurant and travel news reviews, I’m also going to start filming my ideas to develop a good strong customer service and tourism industry for the Niagara Region and other’s can probably adapt some of my ideas. I’m a bit of an expert, since I’ve travelled around the Niagara Region for many years, exploring community events, new restaurants that open, or new retail store locations. I got the idea to start filming what I do as a hobby for fun, and found that I have a good sized audience from thousands to millions of people, checking out what I write, film and photograph on a daily basis. I created so much content that I’ve divided it into five youtube channels, and ten blogs.

to diversify and give each group of followers, the same content on the same blog by theme or subject of interest.

some of my blogs like my personal journal cover everything, and most of the wordpress blogs cover several topics of interest, my own filming, other’s that I take as submissions in the fall and winter. I usually don’t have time to take submissions in spring and summer, due to my constant film trips around the area. However when a new music, film or tv project is brought to my attention via Facebook or Youtube, I take the time to blog it and that can be very time consuming.. Example this morning I spent 2 hours blogging Amplify this Sound’s new indie rock songs, and tweeted the link to magazines, news, tv channels and soundtrack producers for film, tv, commercial projects (teen, college and adult demographics).

Here is an example of it here:
http://ideagirlconsulting.wordpress.com/2013/10/13/amplify-this-sound-california-indie-rock-music-audio-video-new-release-oct-2013-igc-entertainment-canada/
they only have four songs.. I pick the two most marketable ones, Lost and California, grab photos from facebook, add facebook, twitter and website links to the posts and give them advise on each video how to best market themselves, and who to send a DEMO CD too in some cases.

Today I tweeted the California song to Simon Cowell, CAlifornia – news, weather, tv shows, Indie Rock – Magazines, Ny times music and others that would enjoy listening to this style of song.

So 2 hours of blogging time – without even knowing it! 😉

I know it’s off track but it’s been ages since I’ve written to all of you!

I usually do most of my blog posts on my personal blog or video blogging on the 4 youtube channels (the 5th one doesn’t get updated very much!)

Comments are closed.

