Skip to content

NaNoWrimo Writers Typing tunes Teen Pop Rock music Playlist Idea Girl Canada Youtube Channel Hours Long Songs

November 15, 2013

Teen Pop Rock music Playlist  - radio disney 2013 songs artists awards igc entertainment canada idea girl canada youtube channel nanowrimo writers typing tunes

 

 

Teen Pop Rock music Playlist  – radio disney 2013 songs artists awards igc entertainment canada idea girl canada youtube channel nanowrimo writers typing tunes

 

 

NaNoWrimo Writers Typing tunes Teen Pop Rock music Playlist Idea Girl Canada Youtube Channel Hours Long Songs

 

NANOWRIMO Rock Music Writers Typing Tunes hours playlists the idea girl says youtube channel

 

NANOWRIMO Rock Music Writers Typing Tunes hours playlists the idea girl says youtube channel

 

Shield-Nano-Blue-Brown-from Peter Carey -  the idea girl says

Shield-Nano-Blue-Brown-from Peter Carey – the idea girl says

 

the idea girl says

 

I’m looking at Top Teen songs and 2013 Radio Disney Music Artists and creating a Teen Pop Rock music Playlist on Idea Girl Canada Youtube (my travel video blog about things to do, see and enjoy in the niagara region ontario canada.

 

I’m a participant (idea girl consulting) in the NaNoWriMo novel writing challenge (I finished my rough draft of over 51,000 words on Nov 9, 2013 and now i’m slowly editing some of it while I wait to upload to get that cool certificate for 2013 that I look forward too year after year…)

 

I am sharing what I learn about NaNoWriMo (from the meetings I attend with writer and published author Derrick), and also video blogging it on the idea girl says youtube channel.

 

In fact each of my youtube channels have writers typing tunes music playlists – hours of different types of music (pop, rock, hip hop, metal) to listen too while you work on your school, college, university, or writing, blogging projects. (or anything for that matter)

 

I’ve even created a NY dance club mix for parties!

 

Check out the Teen Pop Rock Music Playlist here:

http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLgtcItUX_et5X-om_J4XspGR8Z0Us9BRD

 

 

quotes notes and artist info from wikipedia!

 

On March 15, 2013 the nominations were announced.[6]

Best Female Artist[edit]

Best Male Artist[edit]

Song of the Year[edit]

Best Music Group[edit]

Breakout Star[edit]

Comments are closed.

