Skip to content

The Retired Tooth Fairy by Author Jaclyn M Bartz

June 4, 2014

The Retired Tooth Fairy by author  Jaclyn M Bartz #PD14 promo day event the idea girl says

The Retired Tooth Fairy by author Jaclyn M Bartz #PD14 promo day event the idea girl says

The Retired Tooth Fairy by author Jaclyn M Bartz #PD14 promo day event the idea girl says

55 views

the idea girl says

I was trying to find out if Jaclyn does her own illustrations. I see in the “info” she needs to add the links to her facebook, blog and other things to increase her social media.

Making a note here then sending her the link of what to do. *wink*

I met her at #PD14 promo day event 2014 in my author networking! 🙂

I would also add the story line description in the info section of all book trailers that anyone posts on youtube. 🙂

Comments are closed.

