Skip to content

Tori Kelly POP R&B Music by Cat Wennekamp invite to House of DVF diane von furstenberg’s Season II Finale 2015

November 3, 2015

Tori Kelly POP R&B Music by Cat Wennekamp invite to House of DVF diane von furstenberg’s Season II Finale 2015

the idea girl says

I’m bad. I’ve been out of the swing of things in the Entertainment world as I have been focusing on another project for the past 4 years. So when Cat Wennekamp invited Tori Kelly I’m asking Harry, “who’s that?” hard to believe but true…

So I was delighted with her vocals and songs, so I am blogging her and recommending her to Global music, movie soundtrack producers.

https://twitter.com/ToriKelly

TWITTER STATS

Youtube STATs

Tori Kelly – Should’ve Been Us (Official)

15,235,704 views (good for you!) nov 3, 2015

overall youtube STATs

547,862 subscribers 77,976,660 views
Joined Dec 31, 2011

the idea girl says

Tori we saw you sing with a guitar, clear cut vocals, nice tone and I loved your one song that you played at the DVF finale where Diane von furstenberg is with her team of colleagues and fashion people to decide who to make the DVF Global Brand Ambassador – Hannah Beth

known as BARBIE BETH on Instagram

https://instagram.com/barbiebeth/?hl=en

  • 223k followers

my advice to Tori Kelly

I also look at the amount of CLOUT an artist has online – Twitter and Youtube first, and many music, movie producers do the same.  Also for any commercials (music soundtracks) they look for how many people they can reach and what age group you are reaching, so If you blog I’d put out your demographics information either on Twitter or on youtube (celebration video YAY! I have this many subscribers, and so many are in THIS age category, Male, Female stats – hey why not write a funny song, jingle about it! – I can guarantee you’ll start a trend for ALL artists *wink*)

Comments are closed.

