Skip to content

Secrets of the Keys promo 2015 casting call video (Producer Robin Jay) Release Date Nov 13, 2015

November 6, 2015

244 views nov 6 2015

the idea girl says

You can learn by watching a successful author, film producer, writer and actress how to make really good film trailers!

Mine are kind of simple. I’d love to do a film in the future. I think it would be fun! 🙂

I’ll have to write my own script lol

I can take notes from my mentor “Robin Jay” who was also my editor where I first became a published author

in The Power of the Platform – Speakers on Life.

It’s exciting for me to see how Robin Jay has grown in her career as a best selling author to a film producer!

Kudo’s to you Robin! 🙂

I liked “the Keeper of the Keys” but I LOVE the concepts and story line in “Secrets of the Keys” I can see this film really touching millions of souls… It’s got to be a divine inspiration because it’s just what we need.

The statistics in Canada alone, around the Great Lakes (I live in Fort Erie Ontario Canada) is that 4 out of 5 people die of cancer every year…

Harold and I have lost many friends, relatives, acquaintances to it and many other diseases. Many of them given only months to live.  I am sure they would have learned how to cope in a better way if they were given the chance to see this film…

So anyone you know dealing with a major illness, or family & friends of a person going through this – It’s going to help them be a good shoulder of hope to lean on and it will show you a path of strength that you might not otherwise know about… until now…

Comments are closed.

