Skip to content

The Four Agreements Don Miguel Ruiz. – Toltee Wisdom (new film 2015) “The Secrets of the Keys with Robin Jay

November 6, 2015

The Four Agreements Don Miguel Ruiz. – Toltee Wisdom (new film 2015) “The Secrets of the Keys with Robin Jay

5,691 views nov 6 2015

the idea girl says

Don Miguel Ruiz is in Producer Robin Jay’s new film (release Nov 13, 2015) “The Secrets of the Keys”

I was looking for youtube videos about his book – The Four Agreements.

I’m excited to promote his other fan’s videos about his book.

quote yt video

The Four Agreements was written by Don Miguel Ruiz. Reading his book was a major turning point in my life. I originally made a presentation out of it for my Chicano-Latino Studies class. The presentation was very well received and I decided to turn it into a video. Much of this presentation is taken from Don Miguel’s book with some of my own as well. For Educational purposes only. I hope you enjoy it.

Comments are closed.

