Skip to content

Gloria Loring – The Key of Vibration – DEaling with the Loss of a Loved One

January 12, 2016

Gloria Loring – The Key of Vibration – DEaling with the Loss of a Loved One

the idea girl says
This film – The Secrets of the Keys (Robin Jay) has introduced me in a round about way to Alan Thicke’s mom! Cool! I have to admit, I didn’t know it before this project. 😉 Even though I remember listening and enjoying Gloria Loring’s songs via youtube and on television over the years!

So It was a bit of a shock for me to see her in the film, and then find out she’s one of my favorite actors mom.

I just had to SAY that!

so back to the film review…

You INSPIRED me big time Gloria with your “the key of vibration” chat with Robin Jay in the film. I’ve lost both of my parents (DAD 2004, MOM 2006), and so has my husband. So we were TEARY eyed when you talked about dealing with the loss of a loved one…

my notes say
Grief can be easier to deal with.

Gloria Loring will teach you how to QUOTE:
“How to stop grief from taking away your happiness and Peace of Mind.”

I’m feeling better about dealing with my grief and loss, thanks Gloria for changing my life!

see the secret of the keys film trailer here
https://theideagirlsays.wordpress.com/2015/11/06/the-secrets-of-the-keys-official-trailer-robin-jay-brian-tracy-john-assaraf-don-miguel-ruiz-dannion-brinkley-rev-michael-b-beckwith-gloria-loringkathryn-brinkley-harrah-brown/

Comments are closed.

