Skip to content

The DUFF Official Trailer #1 (2015) – Bella Thorne, Mae Whitman Comedy HD the idea girl says thumbs up!

January 15, 2016

The DUFF Official Trailer #1 (2015) – Bella Thorne, Mae Whitman Comedy HD the idea girl says thumbs up!

13,968,385 views jan 15 2016

quote movieclips youtube channel

A high school senior instigates a social pecking order revolution after finding out that she has been labeled the DUFF (Designated Ugly Fat Friend) to her prettier more popular friends.

the idea girl says

I’m 49 and I learned something NEW by watching this movie… Now it all makes SENSE.. how you see one plain girl with two beauties.. But in the film, all three are beauties🙂

The Duff the one the guys approach to see if the more popular girls are single or attached.

I was a loner at school most of the time, always working, reading on a writing project or learning something new. So I love these types of movies, I feel like I get to relive my childhood, teens years in a FANTASY world….🙂

Comments are closed.

