Skip to content

Tornado Hunters CMT TV shows Greg Johnson Ricky Forbes Chris Chittick should get Film, Camera Companies to Sponsor Their Workshops

January 15, 2016

Tornado Hunters CMT TV shows Greg Johnson Ricky Forbes Chris Chittick should get Film, Camera Companies to Sponsor Their Workshops

Mama Bear Pulls Cub Off Highway To Safety

1,134,226 views 15 jan 2016

the idea girl says

I heard about this viral video while watching my favorite TV CMT Show – Tornado Hunters with Greg Johnson, Ricky Forbes and Chris Chittick.

I checked out their youtube channel yesterday (yes I know… I’m a busy blogger so it was on my “to do” list of 100 things to do and I finally got the time to dive into youtube world to write my ideas to them on expanding their horizons, finding more fame and fortune, etc.)

So this morning I’m having a dream and I’m like YES! that’s another idea!

So here it is.

Tornado Hunters should gather different Cameras, Filming apparatus and promote it on their TV show (commercials, and a sign that’s on their truck) from sponsors, not only for their travel costs, but also for workshops)

Teaching people HOW to use the camera’s, and shoot great Storm, Nature footage!

This will appeal to ANYONE that uses a camera but isn’t familiar with all it’s NEW toys.

HERE HERE I can’t figure out half the stuff on my new toys! And I cannot READ the stuff because I’m having issues with my glasses at the moment.

I’m one of those I’ll try it and then ACKKK I deleted my pictures (duhhhh!!!) by accident. So I don’t do it that way anymore.

Yes there’s the unboxing videos on youtube usually done by tech type kids that speak too fast for us older timers who USUALLy buy the new toys to amuse ourselves. As we find new hobbies to deal with growing OLDER. lol

The young ones, go talk to friends and they show them how to use it. But then again if you taught it at schools. Kids would go home and put it on their “I want this for my birthday/christmas” lists and that would GENERATE retail sales!🙂

online and at stores. So that’s my idea for you Greg, Chris and Ricky. Hope you talk about it on the TV show and let me know if it worked out for ya.

Comments are closed.

