Skip to content

Kate Emmerson (Film The Secrets of the Keys Robin Jay) Clear your clutter interview (16.9.2013)

January 22, 2016

Kate Emmerson (Film The Secrets of the Keys Robin Jay) Clear your clutter interview (16.9.2013)

229 views 22 Jan 2016

the idea girl says

I was looking at Kate Emmerson’s photo on the secrets of the keys film cast and see that Kate’s Projects are Quick Shift DEVA, Best-selling Author of Clear Your Clutter.

So me being me, I google to see if she has a BOOk trailer that I can blog.🙂

I found something better! An interview on ExpressoPartners Youtube Channel

quote YT channel:

A recent article published in an American Scientific journal has suggested that the act of Hoarding may have evolutionary origins. The research goes on to reveal that such behaviour has presented itself in a host of species, including honeybees, crows, rodents and monkeys.

Hoarding can be described as the habit of gathering and retaining things which reaches unhealthy extremes. Our guest this morning, Kate Emmerson, has just published her second book, titled-Clear Your Clutter- a practical no-nonsense book that teaches you the WHY and the HOW of ridding yourself of emotional, physical and body clutter.

the idea girl says
happy dance!
Kate has a channel with videos that I can blog🙂

Comments are closed.

