Skip to content

Kate Emmerson (The Secrets of the Keys Robin Jay) The Quick Shift – LET it GO! Clutter

January 22, 2016

Kate Emmerson (The Secrets of the Keys Robin Jay) The Quick Shift – LET it GO! Clutter
Declutter your mind and your life – Kate Emmerson

600 views 22 Jan 2016

the idea girl says

I love Friday’s, don’t you? It’s my CREATIVE, blogging day where I do Entertainment News, Movies (The Secrets of the Keys, Kate Emmerson, Robin Jay and a few other awesome people that I will be blogging about in the next few weeks!)

So I found Kate Emmerson’s youtube channel, her book interview and now I’m going to share it with all my readers, who I know shall share this awesome book, and videos around da world! Thanks for sharing it! Let’s give these videos some “more” views!🙂

quote
yt channel mer-ka-bah

the Quick Shift on letting go of physical and emotional clutter

Highlights of the talk by South African author, speaker and coach Kate Emmerson aka the Quick Shift on letting go of physical and emotional clutter, in Godalming, Surrey (UK) on January 11, 2014.

see the secrets of the keys film trailer here:
https://theideagirlsays.wordpress.com/2015/11/06/the-secrets-of-the-keys-official-trailer-robin-jay-brian-tracy-john-assaraf-don-miguel-ruiz-dannion-brinkley-rev-michael-b-beckwith-gloria-loringkathryn-brinkley-harrah-brown/

see cast photos here:
http://www.thekeymovies.com/the-cast/

feel free to share my tweets!
https://twitter.com/theideagirl

Comments are closed.

