Skip to content

Carly Alyssa Thorne, Brian Tracy, Robin Jay – The Secrets of the Keys Film – Key of Empathy

January 23, 2016

Carly Alyssa Thorne, Brian Tracy, Robin Jay – The Secrets of the Keys Film – Key of Empathy

the idea girl says

quotes from cast blog:
Carly Alyssa Thorne
Multi-sensory, Multi-media Transformational Muse, Author, Filmmaker

Brian Tracy
International Business & Success Guru

Elizabeth’s missing from cast page – sent an email to Robin Jay to put her pic up on there!🙂

notes from page 5 of the film – The Secrets of the Keys (Robin Jay) DVD released Jan 2016.

Success board, support group (it’s in my notes? lol)

Key of Empathy, How will customers feel after buying a product? (High or Love sales)
what people want..

page 6 notes

Brian Tracy quotes

“Clarity, Focus, Concentration – Business.”
“Focus for success at anything.”

“Clarity – Know WHO you are, WHAT you WANT, WHAT are you GOOD at? (Your heart needs to be in it.) Concentrate – doing ONE thing at a time.”

the idea girl says

I’ve always had difficulty doing ONE thing at a time. I think that’s why I gave up on publishing any of my novels, because I wrote something for EVERY genre LOL Just for the fun and then when I contacted agents, they only want me to FOCUS on ONE gendre. CANT do it lol🙂

so now I blog and who cares what genre it is? I blog a hundred different hobbies, and it’s fun, so that’s all that matters for moi. But if your in BUSINESS then yes, you need to concentrate on ONE area at a time.. THAT didn’t work for me either. I ran 3 businesses (FREE no big costs, and didn’t make any money from either of them lol) but they were all a success because I reached my goals. And that was all that mattered to me…I could write a book about that…🙂

see the secrets of the keys film trailer here:

https://theideagirlsays.wordpress.com/2015/11/06/the-secrets-of-the-keys-film-trailer-producer-writer-robin-jay-gloria-loring-kathryn-brinkley-when-you-receive-medical-news-you-are-dying/

see cast photos here:

http://www.thekeymovies.com/the-cast/

Comments are closed.

