Skip to content

Farida Akadiri, Elizabeth (Robin Jay) Film The Secrets of the Keys – The Key of Faith

January 23, 2016

Farida Akadiri, Elizabeth (Robin Jay) Film The Secrets of the Keys – The Key of Faith

quote from cast blog link
“Farida Akadiri is a Self-Leadership Expert, Success Coach, Inspirational Speaker”

the idea girl says

Page 5 of my notes from the film DVD released Jan 2016 – The Secrets of the Keys.

Quotes from Farida Akadiri

The Key of Faith

“Having faith in yourself without eveidence that you can have and be anything in life.”

“Trust the Universe. There is something BIGGER than YOU.”
“I am going to create a life. My dream life – you will open doors for yourself.”

Dear Farida

Your another person who changed my life! I am creating a fun, and more fulfilling life because of what you said in this film. It touched my heart, changed my lifestyle, made me happier, and it’s opening new “career” doors for me… Thanks!

see the film trailer here:

https://theideagirlsays.wordpress.com/2015/11/06/the-secrets-of-the-keys-film-trailer-producer-writer-robin-jay-gloria-loring-kathryn-brinkley-when-you-receive-medical-news-you-are-dying/

see cast photos here:

http://www.thekeymovies.com/the-cast/

Comments are closed.

