Skip to content

Jodi Aman, Elizabeth (Robin Jay) in Film The Secrets of the Keys – The Key of Empathy

January 23, 2016

Jodi Aman, Elizabeth (Robin Jay) in Film The Secrets of the Keys – The Key of Empathy

the idea girl says
quotes from the film DVD released Jan 2016 – The Secrets of the Keys

Jodi Aman quotes from the scene:

(She is a psychotherapist) page 5 of my notes

“Forgive and Let Go” (song – Let it Go! Let it Go! – Frozen movie comes to mind here lol)

“Freeing the person in pain. The Key of Empathy.”

“Hurtful people aren’t mean because they DON’T LIKE YOU. They DON’T Like THEMSELVES.”

the idea girl says

quotes from Linda Randall Chisholm:)

“these words made a BIG impact on my mental health. So many negative comments get me down and make me depressed to the point I don’t want to work on my creative projects, or blog sometimes. Jodi Aman’s words have FREED me! Thank you Jodi, you are a blessing!”

Comments are closed.

