Skip to content

Barnabas Phillip, Sijasahaulika (I Am Not Forgotten Official Music Video) Kahawa Records

January 29, 2016

Barnabas Phillip, Sijasahaulika (I Am Not Forgotten Official Music Video) Kahawa Records – Pamoja Ministries, Jeremy & Christine Feser.


719 views 29 Jan 2016

the idea girl says

WOW! I love the harmonies and vocals in this new artists song. Found him on Pamoja Ministries – Jeremy Christine Feser’s Youtube Channel from Tanzania.

I wish there was a whole ALBUM i love his voice! Anyone that likes Ron Kenoly’s (Integrity Music ) I knew him when he was singing Hosanna Records songs. Will enjoy this too!

quote yt notes
Kahawa Records is pleased to present Barnabas Philip’s first music video, for his original song, Sijasahaulika (I Am Not Forgotten).

Comments are closed.

