Skip to content

Leslie Stein (The Secrets of the Keys Robin Jay Film) on Leadership

January 30, 2016

Leslie Stein (The Secrets of the Keys Robin Jay Film) on Leadership


1336 views jan 30 2016

the idea girl says

I’m taking my time blogging each of the speakers youtube videos so that I’ll continue to have great blog content for the next 6 months. lol

Usually I only do the entertainment, film, news projects, on a Friday or Saturday if I have time to do it!

And that’s only if I’ve finished the “to do projects” from Monday to Thursday.

I was ill for three months, so everything took a back burner. I’m feeling better now so I can concentrate on my writing, blogging, entertainment news projects.

Plus I went to a presentation a few weeks ago and blogged that with the Pamoja Ministries – disciplining cultures through media. They have new TV Shows and Films being released in East Africa – Tanzania, and I had to take a day or two to catch up on that project which was supposed to be blogged two weeks ago!🙂

I have a briefcase full of “to do” notes for 7 projects, this month alone, so I’m going to have to do a lot of juggling to get around to each speaker. I’ll just do one or two videos for their channel each month, and that will work better for my schedule.

Comments are closed.

