Skip to content

Leslie Stein (The SEcrets of the Keys Robin Jay) on Visioning The Life You Want: Vision Boarding 101

January 30, 2016

Leslie Stein (The Secrets of the Keys Robin Jay) on Visioning The Life You Want: Vision Boarding 101


186 views 30 Jan 2016

the idea girl says

I love doing a vision board! I was going to a ladies coffee group back in 2014 and made a vision board. By October of that year I had reached EVERY single goal!
It REALLY helps you!

see Leslie Stein in Robin Jay’s film – The Secrets of the Keys – DVD released Jan 2016)

quote yt notes
When a friend asked me to create a video for a vision boarding class she is doing, I wasn’t sure how to share years of magical experiences I have had with the process in 5 minutes. So I took 8! This video shares 2 ways of doing a vision board and a few examples of how they have come true in my life. So many more examples to share!! Maybe this should become a series of vision success stories?! Let me know what you want to hear about in the comments below & I will do a few more examples with stories and directions!!

see the film trailer here
https://theideagirlsays.wordpress.com/2015/11/06/the-secrets-of-the-keys-official-trailer-robin-jay-brian-tracy-john-assaraf-don-miguel-ruiz-dannion-brinkley-rev-michael-b-beckwith-gloria-loringkathryn-brinkley-harrah-brown/

see photos of the cast here
http://www.thekeymovies.com/the-cast/

Comments are closed.

