Skip to content

American Idol 15 Congrats Dalton Rapattoni – Top 3 Revealed: “Calling You”

April 1, 2016

American Idol 15 Congrats Dalton Rapattoni – Top 3 Revealed: “Calling You”

13017 views 1 april 2016

the idea girl says

Dalton you rocked it!

Loved the BIG smile and the easy going way you sang this song!

It was the BEST performance I’ve ever seen you do and I’m very proud of you for relaxing and having fun while on American Idol’s Finale’s.

Congrats to you for making the TOP 3 on Thursday March 31, 2016.

Jennifer Lopez was right on the nail when she noticed the “change” in you and how it

quotes from Jennifer
“all sank in.”
“I have a chance to really make it to the end.”

It was fun to see your hometown and grandma’s hairdressing shop and you getting your highlights done.

But my favorite part was you on the airplane TO your town that was hilarious!

I hope you visit SNL Saturday Night Live sometime, I think your comedy humor acting would do WELL in a film or TV show *hint hint to – TV/Film Producers!*

Comments are closed.

