Skip to content

American Idol 15 Dalton Rapattoni – Top 3 Bruce Springsteen’s Dancing In The Dark Awesome Scott Borchetta Big Machine Label Group

April 1, 2016

American Idol 15 Dalton Rapattoni – Top 3 Bruce Springsteen’s Dancing In The Dark Awesome Scott Borchetta Big Machine Label Group

11738 views 1 april 2016

the idea girl says
Scott Borchetta picked the perfect 80s song!

all those voters in their mid 30s to 60s love the 80s songs so they will definitely be voting on the song choice. Smart Scott🙂

Dalton sings excellent rock n roller songs, I love this music for him. He’s got the right look and attitude for it.

I still would love to see Dalton do a rocking song with Adam Lambert (duet?) would be awesome too!

I love Dalton’s tone of vocals in this song. I hope he puts something like this on his album. I’m going to suggest he do an 80’s song with Taylor Swift as well (new release, I know it will be a mega HIT!) #prediction1apr16 🙂

Comments are closed.

