Skip to content

JAXON JARVIS – Smash Pro Wrestling 21 June 2016 – The Infinity Wrestling Special Event

July 11, 2016

JAXON JARVIS – Smash Pro Wrestling 21 June 2016 – The Infinity Wrestling Special Event

the idea girl says
Harry & I attended the Ridgeway Summer Festival July 10, 2016 and Harry was excited to bump into JAXON Jarvis.

we got a fan pic (next blog post!) and I asked if he has a youtube channel. He does.

So in this reel he’s at 0:19 seconds –


157 views July 11, 2016

He asked me to attend the next one with Harry. I’ll make sure I bring my photo camera and do some interviews with the wrestlers. This could be a new blogging experience for me.

I have lots of ideas to promote them….
Follow Jaxon on
TWITTER:

Facebook FAN LIKE Page:
https://www.facebook.com/pro.jaxon.jarvis/

Comments are closed.

