Skip to content

Les Brown Motivational Speaker | Life Is A Fight For Territory –

September 9, 2010

the idea girl says

It’s so easy to give up on a goal

I almost did because it was taking me so long to write these novels.

Finally I developed a system that works for me to speed things up.

I organize the outline and synopsis in ONE NOTE and use that as a reference tool for my writing.

I can go back to a Chapter (each one has it’s own section) where I put the names of the characters, special things, time lines and birth info on the right.  So I can refer back to it .

I like the search tool in One Note because I can find a character in ALL the chapters and it gives me a little spiel about what it’s about.

So If I want to copy and past document info into One note, it has a link that goes back to word.

A great way to organize your novel writing.

Tips by the idea girl

Linda Randall

LesBrownMotivation

Life is a fight for territory and when you stop fighting for what you want what you don’t want will takeover! Change your life with Les Brown go here now:
http://bit.ly/lesbrownchange

No comments yet

thank you for commenting come back soon!