Skip to content

I #confront the #man #stalking #me since 2014 to 2017 – #timhortons #crystalbeach #ontario #canada #white #GMC #equinox license plate # BTFA 038 LEAVE ME ALONE!

November 28, 2017

the idea girl says

I rented a house from this landlord BILL (william) Hart in 2014 at 154 high street in fort erie ontario canada .

He started stalking me the day I moved into his house. Complaints to the police were useless he’s friends with them. His family is as well.
So at the advice of legal counsel they said to “film him as he follows you.”
so I did.
He comes around several times one block up from where I am walking….

So I decide I’m going to go to Tim Hortons in Crystal BEach on Ridgeway RD and Roxborough Ave to confront him and get him on film.

The car and license plate are in full view. I say hello to my stalker!

He lives in fort erie, but likes to drive 40 km to come and harrass me , my husband and my dog whenever he can.

He usually follows us or drives up and down the street while we are out walking our dog.
I was walking daisy, and filmed him doing just that!
here’s the third time he drives by me when I realize the same car is trailing me….

I walk up to the tim hortons where he’s parked his car, and I catch him as he comes out of store….

I haven’t bothered to film him for the past three years…
I just got tired of him harrassing me.
WE settled out of court with #justiceniagara in #forterie #ontario #canada back in 2014.
He hasn’t gotten over it I guess. His family has been following us, filming us and taking pictures of us while were out eating at restaurants in fort erie ontario canada.
So this is my way of showing you who this person is, that I’ve talked about for three years….

some people put up bullying videos on the internet to make it stop. I’m hoping you will all help me stop him from bullying me and several other people who live in fort erie and crystal beach ontario canada.
I’m not the only woman he stalks. He stalks my husband, and other people that we know who charged him in court and won for other things he’s done….

Comments are closed.