Skip to content

The Idea Girl Wants to Hear From Her Readers – 8 Question Survey Please Participate Thanks!

October 4, 2010

Linda Randall The Power of the Platform Speakers on Life - Full Cover Photo

Over the past few months, I’ve been blogging about all the co-authors
of “The Power of the Platform” series of books and e-books. I have
enjoyed this immensely for a couple reasons — it’s allowed be to
reach out to you and my blogger readers and it’s allowed me to connect
with many of the co-authors through emails and e-communications.

Last week, something special happened. I had the chance to meet one of
“The Power of the Platform” co-authors in person. Marion Grobb
Finkelstein contributed the chapter, “Life’s a Gamble” in the first
edition, and spoke to me about that and many other things as we sipped
coffee at the local coffee shop.

We tossed around a lot of ideas and one of them was to find out a
little more about you and the other readers of my blog. I hope you’ll
take a couple minutes to fill out this survey:
http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/Q8ZGTSR

Your answers are completely confidential and anonymous and will help
us better understand and provide the type of information that you want
to get. Thanks in advance.

Thanks in advance for your time. Again, that link is
http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/Q8ZGTSR

We look forward to hearing from you.

Marion Grobb Finkelstein - Chapter Twenty-One Book Review - Life's a Gamble - The Power of the Platform - Speakers on Success - Robin Jay - Linda Randall

No comments yet

thank you for commenting come back soon!