Skip to content

NaNoWriMo 2017 – Idea Girl Consulting – Linda Randall Chisholm Personal STory Manuscript

November 6, 2017

NaNoWriMo 2017 – Idea Girl Consulting – Linda Randall Chisholm Personal STory Manuscript
the idea girl says
I’m up to 20,000 + words as of Monday November 6 2017 (typed only) I have more pages written. That’s at page 109 and i’m writing at page 122. 😉

I’m almost half way to the goal of 50,000 word count. I feel better now. I wasn’t sure if I could do it. It’s been since 2013, that I last wrote a novel. That one was a blast! I miss working on that story.
I didn’t like doing the editing after it was written.
I gave up.

Now I’m back writing a personal story about my experiences with creating novels for NaNoWriMo 2017. I share writing twenty-six novels and the different things I learned while creating my interesting manuscripts that I’ve never tried to publish.
I did try to publish the first book and that’s where I got lots of feed back on my writing skills – good but needs more organization.

I gave up. I’m sorry but I just couldn’t spend hours and hours trying to edit it in a confused state of mind.

I’ve done very little blogging over the past few years.
I have done my research videos and blogged them on the idea girl says youtube channel and idea girl canada youtube channels.

That’s kept me busy!
I’ve taken the month of November 2017 to write another novel. And I am celebrating working on the WOW! alien radio SETI signal for 6 years!
The project began in November 2011. 🙂

the idea girl says youtube channel is doing well with
608,232 views, and 592 subscribers as November 6 , 2017. 🙂
I can’t wait till I reach one million views. I think I will have a party if and when I do….
you can still join me in the challenge to write a 50,000 word count novel within 30 days time!
https://nanowrimo.org/

you can watch my videos
the idea girl says
https://www.youtube.com/user/theideagirlsays

idea girl canada
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcT66UsU7UhuyiOE3t80CAQ

Comments are closed.