Skip to content

Writers cramp nanowrimo 2017 author Linda RAndall Chisholm a personal journey

December 12, 2017

Writers cramp nanowrimo 2017 author Linda RAndall Chisholm a personal journey

the idea girl says

In my final year of participating in the 50,000 words count challenge every november from 2008 to 2017, I write about my personal experiences of how it went from a day to day perspective.

I haven’t edited the manuscript. I just wrote it with pen in a notebook. Over 250 pages of written script. I made a video to show what I was working on this year…

Linda chisholm author writers cramp nanowrimo

the idea girl says
I enjoy sitting in different places to write my stories. Here I am in a hotel lounge enjoying some quiet time with harry beside me using his laptop to watch WWE while I write my personal memoirs…

Comments are closed.