Skip to content

Writers Typing Tunes Playlist Caribe 2001 Mix Parte 3 UFO Engine Design REsearch The Idea Girl Says YouTube

November 28, 2016

the idea girl says

Sorry for neglecting this blog but I’ve busy working on my other blog – alien space science news on wordpress. I’ve been uploading my research videos diagrams on the idea girl says youtube channel this year.

So I decided since were all going to celebrate our christmas holidays soon we’d love some party music? or perhaps you’d like to listen to my choice of writers typing tunes this week?

Writers Typing Tunes Playlist Caribe 2001 Mix Parte 3

220,706 views as of Nov 28, 2016.

enjoy!

Diagram 391 WOW! Signal Tetrahedron Prisms CUBE MATRIX STructures

Diagram 313 WOW! SETI Line 22b,c,d,e,e2,3,4,5a,b,c,6,7,8,9,10a,b,11,12a,b,c,d Protons Cathode Anode PEM

Comments are closed.